[CR] Painting with gummi bears, alphabet and etc..

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0


Today I have my painting with colourful and yummy hairs:D
I used colored pencils in my drawing and I designed her hair with gummi bears, alphabet and etc.
And now going to share it at @ntopaz :)

Steps of my art work:

CYMERA_20190103_180131.jpg

CYMERA_20190103_180238.jpg

CYMERA_20190103_180412.jpg

And now her hairs:

Screenshot_2019-05-09-12-56-13-1.png

Screenshot_2019-05-09-12-56-33-1.png

Screenshot_2019-05-09-12-56-54-1.png

Screenshot_2019-05-09-12-57-39-1.png

Screenshot_2019-05-09-12-58-29-1.png

CYMERA_20190509_123905.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Roses.. 🌹🍃
Flowers in nature.. 🌼
🎬💕Make a small house with me, the Art of Origami 💕 art by @zpzn 🎬 exclusive DTUBE💕
Leaves..🍃
Quotes by Helen Keller
Make an origami with me 👋📼 @zpzn ❤ Exclusive @Dtube ❤
What life should be..
The invitation..
Make an origami with me 👋📼 paper dog 🐕 @zpzn ❤ Exclusive @Dtube ❤
My credo of life..
if i ever had a second life...


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Smart idea, the hair look so colourful and tasty:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you dear @georgeboya <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Always your imagination gives us this kind of peculiar things, I just want to caress her hair ... I do not promise to leave it intact hahahaha was great :)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Haha.. thank you dear @elisonr13..
Happy you like it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

It is so good idea :)) How can you think like this? She is so cute and pretty. So surprised to use food as a materil of an art. You are talented! Show us more ~~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

:p thank you so much dear @trueimagine :)

Posted using Partiko Android

She has interesting hairs :D
Well done Xx

Thanks napa 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha cute drawing @zpzn 👌👍

Thank you greenleaves 😆🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful !

Thanks 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m always so impressed with your art work, you have a style that’s unique, I can spot your work from far away. Thank you for tagging #artzone.

Happy to hear that.. thank you dear @dandays <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Very original idea ! ^_^ and that turned out nicely 😉

Thank you so much @barbara-orenya ^-^ 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats great <3 thank you @dandays Xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99