My contribution to the #nudedrawing Contest!!

in #nudedrawing6 years ago

Dear friends!!!

I love steemit contests! I've been participating in many many of them since I joined the platform! But this is the first time to me on this one :)

Nudity was a recurrent theme for me for several years. I pick this one as being my favorite! :)

Sort:  

Thank you!

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place featuring artists on Steemit . Follow our blog for support and resteem ( Tag your post : #fineartnow as one of your 5 Tags ) Take a look at other featured artists on our blog , if you like their posts don't forget to show this ;)

following! thanx! :)

It looks vague at first but the moment I checked every detail of your work, it really made me smile. Did you use oil paint?

Thanks for commenting! Indeed! It is a very diluted oil painting on paper :)

Thanks for participating in my ☼ 1 Day Giveaway ☼, your post was upvoted, resteemed and promoted in my group with more than 17k users. ☺

Thank u!!

I really like your work, because of the interesting thing about it, like the texture combinations, very well achieved. Good luck in the contest. I will be following your work closely, I am also competing, I hope you can also visit my blog. Greetings and hugs <3
https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@winizart/nude-drawing-contest-soul-blooming-original-illustration

THANk you winizart! Just checked your graphite pencil drawing and it is beautiful! Good luck too!!!

I love this style. It really evokes a lot of emotions from me. What do you use to dilute your oil paints? Turpentine?

Hi tszasz!! Thanks for you comment! yeap, I used oil diluted with turpentine :)

Great! Thanks so much. I look forward to seeing more work from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58