Entry for Nude Drawing Contest by Yoganarchista

in #nudedrawing6 years ago

IMG_20171216_145747130~2.jpg

This is an entry for @yoganarchista nude drawing contest.
My most recent life drawing done last Friday directly from the nude model. I usually draw with a brush now as I find it a lot more natural than using a pen or pencil.

*** Thanks for running the contest, @yoganarchista ***

The Original post if you want to enter

https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@yoganarchista/win-sbds-nude-drawing-contest

Sort:  

Este es uno de mis favoritos de todos los que he visto en el concurso. Me gusta mucho el grosor de los trazos. Y la importancia que tiene el rojo.
Yo también estoy participando. Mucha suerte!

Thanks and good luck with yours too.

Very beautiful, I loved your painting and the brushstrokes of color that you gave, the position and proportion is well achieved! Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating with a little illustration I did, I hope you have the time to stop by my blog and support me too, I'm following your content closely.
https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@winizart/nude-drawing-contest-soul-blooming-original-illustration

Greetings and hugs <3

Thanks, your illustration is very refined and beautiful. Kind of the opposite of my approach!

Thank you very much, to tell the truth I like that style very much although I do not get the easy tone because I am very perfectionist and controlled, just as I have no experience with painting, something I would love to learn. I am fascinated by that style, it is very fluid and liberal.

I recently created a channel in discord in order to meet more artists, support us and share techniques, tips and instructional material among us. You are totally invited if you want to be part of this community, I would be very happy that you join us in this project that is just beginning. https://discord.gg/mym3yGE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74