You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NULS World Social - Alpha release

in #nuls6 years ago

Only 340? Oh, you crack me up. Here's some advice. Take the time to grow the product in which you're involved. You just gave a lot of people a a bad taste in their mouth because you took a shortcut.

If you're willing to take a lazy shortcut with your promotion, why would anybody have any assurance you aren't taking shortcuts with the app is the security, functionality, reliability?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm absolutely not involved with nuls world. I just thought it was nice and promoted it. I get nothing out of this post.

Yeah, you just thought it was nice. GIVE THIS MAN A FUCKING MEDAL PEOPLE!

And that your profile picture is that of this weird new project?

Obviously just a coincidence and not a scam or anything. I usually dump about a fucking thousand dollars on bid bots promoting something I find "nice" also. Jesus Christ this guy is dumb as hell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64