You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NULS 2018 partnerships + smart contract module finally out + smart contract bounty !

in #nuls6 years ago

Nice thats awesome news, ive been an investor in NULS for months now and I really believe in the modular blockchain system which I think will really change the way we deploy to the blockchain and upgrade blockchains going forward in a constructive and flexible manner.

Im pretty bullish on NULS and hope it really pulls through on its whitepaper, it will definately give established cryptos a run for their money

Sort:  

Well, right now it's sitting just below the lowest price it's had in about 3 months.

I was thinking of jumping back in and increasing my stake but I felt it would just be being greedy I’m happy with mu positions in all the coins I’ve invested in! If the prices continued this for a bit and I have some fait to spare I’ll be sure to jump in again

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82