Sort:  

YES! Now, I am comment #2

You got a 29.65% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @erodedthoughts! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Sorry. He is not funny. He is a retard and a dumbass.

I bought some high value votes and also small ones with smartsteem. Then I bought some resteems to get visibility. Obviously the majority of votes are organic on this post, but the high value votes were bought from bid bots. This is not a secret, it's on blockchain.

If only you could buy love :(

Dude, we can see the buys and the vote times based on the bots you used and I used, over 2,000 votes are from bots on this post.

Which service are you using to get that data ?

Data SQL pull. I would figure someone promoting a Dapp as a quality item would know and understand blockchain technology. I guess you are just a mouthpiece puppet collecting steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59