Sort:  

Your flag is weak , like you

deep down we are all week :( except for me of course ;)

LOOOOL I voted your comments up that was funny ;D

I flagged this comment because of the nature of the comment.

Denied.

This is not a category covered under our current abuse guideline. Welcome to the internet.

That is honestly the best fucking thing I have seen in a long time. Fucking welcome to the internet. Bravo.

Try calling your daddy. Maybe he can help!

I think we both know his father ran out for a pack of cigs a long time ago and never came back.

It's just symbolic, I don't flag to kill anyone.

I hope you realize that flagging symbolically is no different here than pulling out a symbolic gun.

Sure some people might back off because they don't want any trouble, but you also run the risk of scaring, or angering someone with an even bigger gun that you didn't even realize was in the room.

I like big guns...
I like symbolically shooting big guns at shit posts on my trending page too :P

Well, when you comment "shitcoin" without any other words you deserve a flag, that's why the flag was created, to flag useless posts. If he believes it's a shitcoin he can give us some facts and be nice.

If it wasn't a shitcoin it wouldn't need dumbasses like you to boost it on the frontpage of steemit to get attention. Happy?

Steemit is a promotional platform, we use bots to push content on the frontpage, every single post of the trending page is doing that. It's a normal practice. Even if this was a post about bitcoin or ethereum it wouldn't be trending unless it was a paid promotion. You don't know how things work around here.

Suck a dick

I dont like the use of bots. Its not a true indication of the real valur of the post. Its killing stermit.

Is that what you say when you have sex with women? That your penis is just symbolic?

lol, you got flagged by talking random things

I upvoted this post because everyone should have a voice.

I flagged this comment because you are trolling on the post.

I like you project and we @yensesa would like to possibly work together! I flagged the bad comment so that wouldn't be your top comment :)

Lol dumbass. All I need to do is comment at the top comment...oh wait.. I just did!

Look who is first again dumbass. You can't stump THE TRUMP!!!

So faggot, what's your next move?

So why not prove him wrong in place of make him look 1000% correct, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61