Keiser Report Marathon 2021 The Battle : A New Beginning

in #numbers3 years ago (edited)

_storage_emulated_0_Pictures_comica_cartoon1631259224622.jpg

7 SHOCKLEFTMEDIA Big Amerikkka Empire Press Union
3 MINDSET DEVELOPMENT vs. KkkonzPiracy
4 914 Mavroidis
2 Rothschild Illuminati
1 Tesla - genius or victim or both
images.jpeg

Okay. I'm going to have to pull all of this together. These numbers will represent the new Keiser Report Marathon 2021 AKA Keiser Report Battle.

I will be drawing off all the experience from the last 4 years as a conspiracy theorizer and reparations researcher. In searching for truth, my objective is to turn the Keiser Report into my own cryptocurrency. While all you rich folks are speculating on how many dollars you can get from one Bitcoin, I'll be figuring out how many cryptocurrencies I can create that will destroy the Fiat banker global occupation.

My objective is to start an episode 1 and watch at a minimum 22 episodes per week of old Keiser Reports and three of the latest ones which would be 25 in total.

If I complete this mission, the time will be right to influence the 2024 elections by the time Max and Stacey reach Episode 2024. Now if Max wants to pay me, what are you going to pay me? I'm putting in 12-13 hour a week just watching the shows and it's very very taxing. All this knowledge leads to ever more knowledge. So I have trained myself in immersive learning. So what I'm going to do is come up with a value for myself in Bitcoin / gold / silver.

images (1).jpeg

DO YOU KNOW THESE BANKSERDZ?

Screenshot_20211009-205805.png

Screenshot_20211009-205731.png

My goal is to make me a Fiat sandwich-- yes - a fiat sandwich with the Fiat in the middle surrounded by silver and gold with the truth and cryptocurrency as a garnish.

During my journey as a conspiracy theorist I have noticed a few things about what these criminals are doing. I noticed that they have been assassinating people on particular days and the numbers represent a pattern. (JFK 11-22-1963 MLK5-5-1968)

I got to looking into this book called " It's all in the numbers" where I learned how to translate numbers into letters and from there I have been able to study these numbers.

Now it's time for me to transform those numbers into words, ideas, crimes, victims, politicians,and of course the banksterdz and many more. All can be blockchained to bitcoin. What I have studied seems to have revealed that cryptocurrency is a bipolar disorder because we have been fed two conflicting points of view ( the experts and authorities) being presented to us in the mainstream media like wear a mask/masks don't work.

So what's a guy like me to do? There's nothing I can do but keep on researching. It's a lot of work to pinpoint my prey. Let the great hunt for kkkriminal banksterdz commence.

images (2).jpeg

McDonald's is hiring in Guantanamo Bay
How the U.S. is financing the Taliban
Greenspan Rubin, and Summers- The three horses of the Apocalypse


Up next: The Keiser Report E.1 featuring Max Keiser,Stacey Herbert, Nomi Prins, and Danny Shecter The News Dissector ( RIP)
Stay tuned for a detailed analysis of the genesis block of the Keiser Report cryptocurrency.
Until then, Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62