As Above, So Below: How Trump Codes Events By The Stars

in #numerology5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: As Above, So Below: How Trump Codes Events By The Stars


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I just noticed I wrote that at 11:11

Posted using Partiko iOS

So what is this all leading to? Killing 6.5 billion people on Earth?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe a giant picknick under the stars.

I don’t know what to think of it, all of your work is just mind blowing. Time travel? Contrived extinctions? Rewritten history. The lies. The poison. The distraction... this vs. that. You know I lean more towards the flat earth model, and although this is not necessarily a pallet flat or globe, because the argument is not what matters to me. It’s like whoever is controlling the world knows, whatever way it is they know. And that is what intrigues me. The same with the mystery your unraveling, they know what this number code is.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84