You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scratching The Surface Of Occult Numerology - Part 2

in #numerology6 years ago

Once again a mind-boggeling post. I love the detail and rationality of your thoughts. Sorry for being late to the party but I was heavily distracted by all the numbers and the Steemfest travel.

What do you think about your personal relation to numbers and how they tie in with our own lifes? I feel so connected to the 9/11 symbolism (happy 9/11/11 by the way - European reading direction), I have a hard time to see any negativity in them for myself. In that regards also interesting that you say we cannot just make up our own interpretations.

Sort:  

"What do you think about your personal relation to numbers and how they tie in with our own lifes?"

The characteristics of the numbers have the ability to express aspects of our reality through directly working with them. This, based on my research, is the inherent power behind them.

Aside from the above - they, like letters, are merely symbols who's purpose is intended by the user. The level at which this effects others depends on their level of knowledge on the subject. You're right, numbers are not positive or negative - nor are letters. Both however may be used to trick, mock, manipulate and confuse any ignorant on either subject and many other factors. Of course numbers and letters may be used for positive as well. These symbols do not necessarily exert power themselves - they are tools.

"I feel so connected to the 9/11 symbolism..."

As far as your personal "attraction" to certain numbers, that is for you to explore and come to your own conclusions. Maybe there is a lesson within you are supposed to learn, maybe it will lead you elsewhere.

Hope this helps!

Thanks for the great answer. There is a lot of magic happening here in Krakow and I suprised to meet a lot of people who are actually into these things. I agree, there seems to be a personal message in this for me from which I can learn and grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68