A nurse's revenge on me.

in #nurse5 years ago

image

As a prospective nurse, of course you must be smarter in caring for your revenge and heart disease in order to be useful for your future future.

Continue to defend it so that your revenge can flourish throughout your life, I hope you can inherit it to your descendants,

image

image

Maybe you really deserve to be taught how to save and maintain revenge so you can live happily for a long time.

If you don't save liver disease, of course your struggle to become a nurse will be in vain

image

image

image

I encourage you to try to add more disease to your heart, not only a disease of envy and revenge, because there are still many other diseases that you need to collect from my mistakes ...

Not:
The photo above is just an illustration of nurse, one of the them is someone who really hates me, even though he used to be my lover..

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71