The Nutshell Challenge

in #nutshell6 years ago (edited)

Lets Do the Challenge!

Hey really interesting, isn't?? , I found a contest in naming my friends and people, the contest from @thatsweeneyguy that is The Nutshell Challenge: Describe People by Two Words, it's attracted me because many people around me wanted to tell me because they always cared and supported me at the time happy or in trouble.

image
Image Source

How did I get started ?? I should start from my classmates from high school.

Cool Crow

image
Yes, he is @aliveonwatch , If you have to believe he is a man who always looks cool every day, he always wants to be the center of attention, though he is always humble to the people around him, he is also always reliable in religious affairs to be a useful learning, how lucky to have a friend who looks cool and lovable to her friends, really.

Motivational Sirdar

image
The second is @fhakrul .He is the one who motivates us in solving the problem, he always gives the best way out based on the experience that he lived, everyone who jun to him will definitely talk at length, but reversed it must be a benefit given, if you can not listen to do not meet him, LoL

All-around Companion

image
The last is @muhammadddzacky. Why I call him like that? because he always know the topic being discussed because itubaku never bored when together with him, he is also humorous and clever, he knows when joking and when serious, what a man ...

Those are my friends who always accompany my day, all three of them are given salvation and their dreams are achieved, hopefully. And also I'm waiting for that cool shirt, 😂, it's nice to write this challenge. Thank You @thatsweeneyguy, Good Luck

image

For infirmation and note about this challenge you can visit here Nutshell Challennge

Sort:  

What the meaning of all around companion @hedijr7? Im so interesting about it

Hahaha, Are you want to know it??, meet me later @muhamadddzacky

Congratulations @hedijr7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.96% upvote!
I was summoned by @hedijr7. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70