You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: 5G is a Sterilization & Eugenics Program -- CONFIRMED

in #nwo6 years ago

Sean, I'm ill.
HERE is the FULL INTERVIEW done by Richie Allen, 2 days before his original channel was targeted and subsequently TERMINATED a few days later!!!
I found it by luck a few weeks ago HERE:


DOWNLOAD IT!!!
I will attempt to download it as my 1st ever blog/D-tube work.
We old folks know.
You young folks are trying but still oblivious to the hardcore facts.
X-
btw,
You Sean are NOT helping anyone by believing "Q" is the answer.
Be a Man!
Grow-Up!
Salvation comes from within, not by "Q".
It's "U"...you yourself folks that will make a difference.
Chickenshits abound.
How about YOU?
X-

Sort:  

I fully agree with you X-, Q is not the answer, and even worse Q is a Zionist psy-op.

Sean, I challenge you to read and think deeply about the points in my two latest posts on Trump and Q:

https://steemit.com/freedom/@newsandviews/the-trump-q-anon-psyop-good-guy-bad-guy-theater-on-the-way-to-a-one-world-government-part-1-trump-the-zionist-stooge

https://steemit.com/freedom/@newsandviews/the-trump-q-anon-psyop-good-guy-bad-guy-theater-on-the-way-to-a-one-world-government-part-2-q-the-zionist-psy-op

I really appreciate the fact that sometimes you actually address the Zionist issue, but you avoid it completely with Trump and Q, why? I unfortunately can't understand with your previous Zionist observations (like the excellent Mossad WTC connection video below) that you are unable to see that Trump is Zionist stooge number 1 and Q is number 2. (Corsi is number 3.) I've tried to make it extraordinarily clear in my posts and I hope you actually read them. I think you will find them quite insightful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86