NXT/BTC @0.000041 -- Nxt Coin Short term Profit Chase

in #nxt6 years ago

zznwh1btcnxt.JPG

Hi Everyone,

I logged in to my bittrex account and find a good opportunity to enter the market.

I have neither followed nor traded this coin earlier.

The name is NXT coin and above shown is the hourly chart, we have a massive fall of almost 45% and price is at 0.0004

nxtorder.JPG

I have bought 140 NXT coin in exchange of 0.0057 BTC @0.000041 exchange rate.

This is a small trade worth 80 usd almost

I want to sell it at around 0.00006-0.00008 level gaining almost 50-100% on this trade. I expect to achieve target in short term. Because i don't have proper research of this currency so i don't want to hold it for long term.

GoodLuck

follow at your own risk

Please upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

I m Exiting this trade with small or no profit @0.000047 because as i said earlier i don't intent to hold it for a long time. Price analysis is still the same.

You got a 0.36% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mohsee74!

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mohsee74.

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from thanks to: @mohsee74.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Good job! Thanks to @uxair you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14461.62. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.32% vote... I was summoned by @mohsee74! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 0.58 % from @appreciator thanks to: @mohsee74.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mohsee74.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84