Sort:  

@mitchadventures Wow OMG I don't believe that,,, asome sir,, Tom Cruise, the famous actor of the mummy movie, I have heard a lot about Tom Cruise, he is a very good man, he donates many money to many organizations, and cooperates with the helpless people, @mitchadventures Tom PicsArt_06-30-06.46.00.pngCruise, what was your first experience with a little ball

You got a 2.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lilcryptita!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

A luxury photograph. I congratulate you for having achieved, to be by that excellent actor. I do not know him in person, but I've seen all his movies and followed his life.
As you say it's nice, now I love it more.

I want to take a picture with Tom Cruise you are great sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62