Death and sadness

in #obaku6 years ago

the_masque_of_the_red_death_by_salvyone.jpg
The worst times of our lives is the time you feel death squeeze you to the wall. Once again death has raised it's ugly head robbing us one of the most essential person. Lots of sounds of people morning and crying are heard outside the Hut I live in.
Uli umwifi( you are a thief death)
Unyala uryena wanziba(how dare
you still from me)
Watsa imagombe wandeha. (how. could you die living me all alone in this cold world)
Those are the eulogies that went around. The environment was a sad and gloomy. Some held their palms against their cheeks. Even the animals around made noise but it was sad. The cocks crawled non stop but we had to accept and bid our farewels to the one who was gone too soon. But what's there about life is that you never realize that death is there until you lose the one you love and can no longer see them around anymore.

Sort:  

@lifestranger, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62