Does it mean Partiko is really Crashing? Or going through App upgrade?

Hello wonderful steemians,

I quickly notice something strange since yesterday afternoon uptill this moment. I am a fan of @partiko app and I was using my Application to sort so many things like quick notifications, easy assess to blog, easy and fast curating measures. But till I observed that it's still hanging and my notifications were coming late after I have posted four hours ago.

Am I The Only One Affected?

Does it mean that I'm the only one affected or does it mean @partiko team are doing Application upgrade?

After four hours of posted article, the notifications just entered few minutes ago.

Why?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68