When cleaning is too much?

in #obsessed6 years ago (edited)

Dear all,

A few days ago I divided all of our freezer’s items into logic order. In addition to this, I labelled every shelf based on the inner content.

870724A0-ECFE-4A36-9BBB-4547E1123147.jpeg

My husband saw this and gave me a thermometer...he said my cleaning isn’t falling under the normal behaviour anymore. 🙄😁Please tell me I’m not alone with an obsession on order and cleaning!?😅 I truly wish I have there somewhere soulmates on this topic!🙋🏼‍♀️

Swiping wishes,
Sulimur

Sort:  

I think that is a quite handy, you will always find everything faster.. :)

As long as your cleaning isn't done with toxic cleaners! Everyone his own hobby.

No to toxic, yes to steam. ☝🏽

I would like to have all things in order but our fridge is just too small for this.. :/

Our previous freezer/fridge -combination was also relatively small. We couldn’t foucus then in maintain the clear order in fridge as our only goal was to fill the fridge in a way that its door will close. 😁🙈

We have this situation now!

That is such a satisfying view. I used not to be very organized years ago but today I'm much more attentive to my surroundings. I especially get triggered if there is gravel all over the hallway, and then feeling it getting stuck under my bare feet. Horrible...

Yes!! 🏆 I was hoping to receive this kind of feedback and to meet someone who doesn’t think organising freezer is weird. 👏🏽 Thank you my friend!
And iyyy (🤮) I can definitely relate to this stuck-gravel-bare feet -combination! It is horrible! Also the bread crumbs on the table horrifies me. 😅

I'm sure (at least I hope) that one day your husband will be like: "Damn, I can actually find the stuff I want without needing to search every single locker!" and appreciate your organizing skills.

I wish!😁👏🏽

I don't know if that is so cool or kind of scary. Hmm I think your husband might be right. :)

You're not alone, you have me to shering...

Yes! Another one sharing the obsession!😃👏🏽🏆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67