WHAT DO YOU TELL YOURSELF EVERY MORNING AS YOU START THE DAY?​​

in #obuasi2 years ago

FB_IMG_1659870073030.jpg

● ​​Moses would say, "Lord, if You don't go with us or before us, we are not going anywhere."​​

● ​​Abraham would say, "The Lord will provide."​​

● ​​Jacob would say, "I won't let go of You unless You bless me."​​

● ​​Joshua would say, "As for me and my house, we will serve the Lord."​​

● ​​Samuel would say, "Speak, Lord, for Your servant is listening."​​

● ​​Nehemiah would say, "The joy of the Lord is my strength."​​

● ​​David would say, "The Lord is my Shepherd, I shall not want."​​ ​and "This is the day that the Lord has made and I will rejoice and be glad in it."​

● ​​Solomon would say, "Trust in the Lord, oh my soul, and lean not on your own understanding, in all your ways acknowledge Him and He shall direct your path."​​

● ​​Isaiah would say, "Arise and shine for my Glory has come." and "No weapon formed against me shall prosper."​​

● ​​Jeremiah would say, "The Lord has plans to prosper me and not to harm or fail me."​​

● ​​Jabez would say, "Oh, that you may bless me and enlarge my territory."​​

● ​​Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego would say, "We will not bow down to any image but will serve the Lord."​​

● ​​Ezekiel would say, "Any dry bones in my life, live again."​​

​Choose your daily statement of faith. Meditate on it! Speak it every morning.

🙏 Could you please share this with someone else, and let them know that God loves them? I just did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60