You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy of Errors < Abundance

in #oc4 years ago

2 for the price of 1, great night out by the sounds of it Lizelle, now to enjoy the actual show next week.

Perhaps what happened, was meant to happen, needless my sons would say it is the 60+ thingy....

Love the old art, thanks for sharing brought a smile today remembering how popular clip art was, enjoy your meditation not something I sit down to specifically do except when I go into the garden to unwind.

Sort:  

It was a very surprising but awesome evening, I think your sons are right, I blame it on the grey hairs;);)
I'm really looking forward to Aaron McIlroy, he's so funny! Thank you for popping in Joan:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82