What I love about traditional art.

in #oc5 years ago

Hi everyone!

The thing I love about traditional art is the colors and the pencil strokes.
The sketch what I always use on traditional art.
I came across this work that I've made a while back and I still love it!
I made it for someone and had so much fun while making it!

Here's how I made it😊

The person that got to receive this work, was a guitar player.
That's why I made the music notes.

He also was a Capricorn so I've made the astrological sign on her forehead.

Again the end result ❤

Thank you for your visit I really appreciate it. What is your sign??

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97