You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stained Glass overload!

in #oc5 years ago

Thanks for taking these fascinating organ photos. Always nice to see people look not only at the altar or stained glass but at the instrument as well. !organduo 500

Sort:  

@melinda010100 you have received 500 ORGANDUO from organduo!
Trade the tokens on Steem Engine or send them to @organduo.voter with post in memo for an upvote!


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks so much! I only wish I could have heard it played. Years ago I attended an organ concert in the Notre Dame cathedral in Paris and it was an unforgettable experience. Maybe I can attend one here someday!

I had a contract to perform at Notre Dame in Paris last summer. My wife @laputis - next summer. Sadly, the cathedral burned down...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84