You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy of Errors < Abundance

in #oc4 years ago

Oh my! But at least you enjoyed the show my friend.
Most often what we see as blunders in life are meant to be and I always look for messages in them. I think that very few humans can say that they have never made a blunder in their lives.
Your post here with the nice cartoon drawings certainly lends a lighter side to it.
Blessings!

Sort:  

Oh we had such a fun evening, and I agree with you about blunders often turning into great experiences! Maybe it's telling me to slow down a little and look at things more carefully?

Hahaha, maybe it is my my friend, but it doesn't work in our case, as we have become used to blundering along. And coping with the results hahaha.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81