You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy of Errors < Abundance

in #oc4 years ago

Oh my goodness what a hoot. That was nice of them to let you stay! Loved this post. Funny and human. Sad about your hubby missing the funeral.

Good to see you starting the Deepak Chopra thing. @vincentnijman and I started but I just couldnt lock into committing due to busy life.

Wondering if you know of tags #mindfullife and #mindfulmonday, or that www.naturalmedicine.io support these tags on our front end? They only get pulled onto front end if you use #naturalmedicine as one of 10 tags but thought you would like to know. There are quite a few meditators on Steem.. @porters, @tryskele, @bewithbreath, @raj808, and many more. Xxx

Sort:  

It was such a fun evening! I've done one week of the 21 days, stumbled a bit when I had to form my own group but carried on, it can get a bit hectic committing fully when one is busy. Thanks for advising on the tags and the meditators, much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82