You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy of Errors < Abundance

in #oc4 years ago

I am not laughing at your errors honestly, I am laughing because i have done similar to your hubby but to a wedding not a funeral, only when the bride walked in did we realize why we did not recognize anyone there ;)

Sort:  

Oh dear, I think we can all tell a story like that not so! At least we can still go and see the show, imagine if it was supposed to be the week before;)

That was a plus and you got also to see another show so it all ended up very well in the end ;)

AND we won RWC, how amazing was that:):):)

Congrats on the Win, I will be watching the game shortly but from what I have read they played an amazing game and were well and truly deserving of the win

Wow amazing it certainly was, you're sure to enjoy the game! !tip

Wow amazing it
Certainly was, you're sure to
Enjoy the game! !tip

                 - lizelle


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It was a great game and your team truly deserved the win

It was a great game
And your team truly deserved
The win Posted with

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @lizelle!

@lizelle wrote lately about: Traditional Sa Rugby Fare - Fighting For Glory Feel free to follow @lizelle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81