A poem for my suicide.

in #oc4 years ago (edited)

I am a believer that we come into the world to be warriors that despite the circumstances will always be there to support lost causes, those causes that are all random but in order to generate a common good for all. I do not know why we are so flimsy to life situations, those situations that make you fall or decay, no doubt, we are prone to die of diminution if we do not rethink. We are human therefore, we can stand up to so much evil that there is in the world, yes, a world polluted by banal things, a world polluted by envy, lust and among many other things.

suicidio-causa-muerte-jovenes-anos.jpeg Pixabay photo.

I am a believer that we come into the world to be warriors who despite the circumstances will always be there to support the lost causes, those causes that are all random but in order to generate a common good for all. I'm not perfect I know, I'm not the prettiest I know, I'm not the best son, I know, I'm not the best husband, I know. But what I do know is that I came with a goal and that goal is to be happy no matter what happens, without fear of dying, without fear of what others will say.

I have something to tell you, when I was 7 years old I was a victim of sexual abuse by a stepfather and a cousin, my family was dysfunctional all my life, my mom was never in my graduations, she was never in the important moments for me, but here I am, made a man capable of facing the worst wars and I know that I will win whatever happens.

I can not say that I am not happy, because I am, there are times when I eat only once a day, but I ate, I sleep in a house that only has a bed, is a hard start, yes, but here I continue and I will continue, no one will ruin my future, I do not have a job, but I like to write, I try to write more often but nobody reads to me, that does not matter I know that someone is going to arrive and is going to get hooked with my reading, I am a very good and pleasant person, I have no luxuries, or anything, I only have 5 t-shirts, 2 pants, 4 boxers and a pair of shoes, and with that I feel happy.

For some people it is difficult not to have a job, not to eat three times a day, but you always have to be grateful to God, because you have life and health. Here I am, using steemit to vent and find an impulse to continue writing and to take me into account, I just tell them to follow, whatever happens you are ready for something big, do not surrender, and if you want to surrender write me that gladly from my well help you out of your well. Thank you and a hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66