You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Masonic and Occult Symbolism of Washington DC

in #occult5 years ago

I really like the way you werk!


Looking forward to more posts like this one in the future. I'd be delighted to contribute some weird awrtwerk to your stuff should the idea appeal to you. Thanks for being such an awesome curator. Whenever I see that you've paid attention to something that I've done, I'm like, welp! Must be doing something right! xoxo

Sort:  

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it. I do like 'weird' so yeah, i might be interested at a later time for some artsy-fartsy stuff, might be fun ;) atm I'm on the road and just mostly reading and curating when i have some free time. Lots of good content on the platform but not enough curators / content consumers right now so I'm posting less and reading more. I will definitely keep your offer in mind, thx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86