Keep It Simple, Stupid ~ My 2 Cents & Crazy R0cky are Wise Leadership Planners for the Better

in #occult6 years ago


Hi guys! This is just a first run of one of my favorite videos of the month and I figured why not have it go as a test drive throughout Dtube for now? And so here we are with a, what, less than a minute long piece of me learning and adjusting to a normal life for the first time in many years (;_;) after struggling with my high functioning autism. Feel free to check out my other social links just incase we aren't acquainted yet! And thanks for watching! P.S. Wow this is honestly not the kind of convenience and ease of use I expected! Bravo!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well, they DO say to not lay your hand on the table with or without the Royal Flush... but have at it Steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75