What more can I do?

35634194_2156852944548941_5091785262434877440_n.jpg

You don't get it, this is my everybody can **** off for lack off support message. I am tired. Everyone is so fucking lazy. They can't take 10 sec to try to save others. I am wasting my time talking to lazy people, self centered, full of fear, waiting for someone else to do it for them. This is why the world is fucked, lazy selfish people. They all think I am here to do the work. I have to be here or it doesn't happen. I am over it. I give up my whole life, and I can't get people to push some damn buttons on a petition? WTF is the problem people? WTF am I doing wrong?

https://petitions.whitehouse.gov/petition/order-marines-rescue-child-sex-slaves-under-getty-center-la-6

Sort:  

save yourself. you can't save anyone else. each must save themselves.

i believe in saving yourself you become a light in the world.

there are no victims. this is a impossible pill for some to swallow, but if you look around you might see that what I say is true.

i do my best to share my light, am i trying to save you? hopefully not. I'm hoping to help you save yourself. to see that we are each powerfully the creator of the experience of life that we are sharing.

it isn't that you shouldn't do what your doing. but it is how you do it. do you know that everything will be ok? do you have peace/love/joy in your heart thru your connection to all that is?

i don't know that i always do it. but i am trying.

the law of attraction states we attract what we are. in order to change the world we must change ourselves. that means how we go about our business is more important than what we do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55