Thousand Shapes Of Branches

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago (edited)

PSX_20180217_103045.jpg

I love seeing the sun in the branches and yes I am sincere I love it, as always but even more motivated since I had a long time that I did not make a photo like that.

PSX_20180217_104451.jpg

As you already know, I have a small group of my friends, where we support each other. Today I could not find the name for the title of this post with the help of my great friend @sashy she tells me: "The Thousand Ways of the Night". But it is not at night so I decided to put the thousand forms of branches, since they are branches in reality.

PSX_20180217_103934.jpg

The ultra violet rays make the sun a wonder, joined the branches make a good combination among all. Both for the camera and for my eyes.

PSX_20180217_100325.jpg

Here is the most beautiful patron of all natural, sequences of photos edited and natural. Let's see what the published says yes natural or edited expected that you like.

PSX_20180217_095851.jpg

Already a little on leaving I entered the branches radiating their maximum power, for me to enjoy their beauty next to the trees.

All photos were taken by my Samsung galaxy S5 phone and edited by Photoshop express.

Sort:  

Excellent! I enjoy it!



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.H.R.A. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.H.R.A.

You have received a 100% upvote from @daviddivergent Have a great weekend!

Congratulations @angeltirado, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2586 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10250.54. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78