digital art # 45 (coloring process zayn malik sketch)

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

good afternoon friends stemians all how today may be healthy always of course


*** on this day I want to share the results of sketch drawings that I have modified with color effects that I fit with certain features .. this is a picture of zain malick sketch which he is an actor I really love ***


I am always inspired by it both disoal hairstyle and fasion ..
well that want to melogat how I color it please follow the steps below:
image

PROCESS OF DYES

WEB SEARCH RESOURCES

image
source

STEP 1

image

STEP 2

image

STEP 3

image

STEP 4

image

yupz that's some pictures I've modified for today:

Thus the article that I can serve for all friends, may be useful for you. Suggestions and constructive feedbacks you can leave through the available comment fields. If there is something special you can also convey via email in the contact page. Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45