Sort:  

Thanks but I really don’t really know how to do things better :) I have a clue but I’m not 100% sure about what I do. Still learning. Thanks for the support!

That's art, different meanings are being given to a singular display by different people. Maybe we see what you didn't show us, maybe we see beyond what you're showing us. The beauty of art is when perspectives can tell multiple stories, we just have to do it and meaning will be given to it by the mind depending on what the eye sees.

Great definition of art man. I’ll be sure to keep that in my head! :) happy I manage to get people to see what I see and hopefully beyond because there no media right now that can transport a person fully in the place that it pictures. So it makes sense what you are saying...combining media with words can have that impact. I myself get the kind of feeling I’m in the places an article presents many times. For example @somalcescu ‘s posts give me that feeling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91