You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All of The Seven Rila Lakes

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

Greetings Daniela, how are you? ... It is so difficult to choose a favorite photo in your publications hahaha all are beautiful! .. I See all the lakes in a single photo I can see how much you walk. WOW .. a lot of way. I congratulate you! It's a road that's worth it!

Have a beautiful day! 😉

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words, @blessed-girl! Is the school vacation over now? :)
The area around the lakes, and actually the whole mountain are amazing! I’m in love with it :) And I’m glad you liked it!

The school holidays have not yet finished, they must end after September 15 ... They have not yet confirmed on television. My daughter does not want the vacations to finish hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74