Visiting the most viewed live show ON EARTH!! (CHINA) - 1 BILLION VIEWERS


The whole reason why we were in Guangzhou (China) is because of the New Year Gala live show.
The show had 1 BILLION VIEWERS!!!!!! And is by far the most viewed show in the whole world. I feel like the Chinese are taking over the world.

The 5 hour show was absolutely amazing and a unique experience! Beautiful to see that one show can bring whole China together. And eventho I didn't understand any of the lyrics, the music was surprisingly enjoyable!

Thanks for watching, let me know what you think in the comments!
-> Don't forget to upvote and follow if you enjoyed it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wait a minute... So your dad made this lightshow?? Thats good publicity there!

1 billion...Imagine that....crazyness

Yes, well him and his team ofcourse.
It is sooo crazy, right??!! Doing the biggest show in the world... and the best part of all: he had no clue!
He just does his thing and want to create an amazing show regardless the numbers.
But then I told him "dad, you know last year 700 million people watched the show right and it's the most viewed show in the world right?"
and he answered jokingly: "oh really? Imagine I fuck up the biggest show in the world haha"

Classic dad-joke I guess haha
Anyway I'm so insanely proud of him!

As you should be !

Maybe its even a good thing that he wasnt aware on how big of a deal this was hahaha

Nice light effects there!

Yes, it was pretty insane!
All credits go to my daddy for the lightshow haha :D

What an incredible show!!!! Amazing video !

It was insaaaneee :D
Thank you!

great show, I also feel there

It was a great show!!
There is nothing like this in Europe, not by my knowledge at least.
My mind was blown!

This post has received a 5.64% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @bonaventurehoste. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49