Sort:  

Woohoo thank you very much!🎉

Sorry I'm not replying that much had a bad week with some fainting and hospital visits...

How's life there?

The spring is coming fast now. A lot of work needs to be done in the garden but elsewhere too! My sister gave a birth to a daughter so I became an uncle 2 days ago!

What's happening with your health state?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations at becoming an (proud) uncle! Both in good health I hope?☺️

Spring is indeed around the corner! Can’t wait till it arrives. What kind of work needs to be done in your garden?

My health state ain’t that good at the moment. Not sure what is causing the trouble. First passing out happened at the beginning of February. Updating my blog with updates about that... before people might think I abandon the playform😈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, my sister & her daughter are all fine now! Thanks!

In the garden I need to cut some tall grass & the bushes growing wild & to plant some more vegetables. Maybe dig a bit too & definitely mulching!

Sorry to hear about your bad state. I'll try to follow your blog posts about it but as I have a lot of work, I can't promise. But if I can help by sending you some medicinal plants, let me know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to hear that your sister and her daughter are all fine!

How is the gardenwork going? Hopefully you got some helping hands available? Is it a big garden?

The health issue will be solved, can't be that they can't find what it is causing so just waiting for the day we get a breakthrough after running dozens of tests😄
Thanks for the offer about the medicinal plants! What plants are those? And about finding the time to read my blogs don't worry just take a peak every now and then and you'll be perfectly fine not that often posting, same as replying😉

Well, in my area, between the Adriatic sea & the mountain Učka, we have a lot of medicinal plants growing wildly & I also have some growing in my garden, like mint, sage, rosemary, thym & many more! Maybe it's better you tell me which one do you need...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73