The Sacred Dert Of Agaroth

Hell, It is an interesting place. If you end up going there try to avoid Agarothiens. They are a little weird, the reason I say this is because in life the worship a pile of dirt or has they call it dert. They say if you touch it with your bare hands then you can fly. However you could get cancer. But the also lost it so they sent me out to find it.

My name is Disorderly, and I am what you would call a person who does “odd” jobs. When I took this job I was kinda worried that I would get paid in some weird stuff. However they assured me that they will pay me in actual currency. So, I asked around and found out the last time it was seen was over a month ago. My first thought was “Well fuck.” When I did even more searching I found out that the dirt came from Chernobyl in small amounts for testing.

When the town went insane they started to worship the dirt. When this started they thought that if you tough enough you would get the ability to fly. The reverse however is not so great mainly because you get cancer. This has not been proven with science because they went insane.(duh) My first clue on to where it was is a group of “bandits” took it. In reality the “bandits” were probably scientists testing it and saw what it had done so, they took it.

Eventually I found the location of the bandits. To my suprise they were actually bandits, to be exact it was a famous group called “The Savage”. The dirt was in the top of their astonishing 1890 foot tall building. Luckily I had a few resources like guns and ammunition for this task. When I finally got to the top the dirt was in a huge pile but the town people only had a little from what I found.

I got a little and all of a sudden a huge ass bandit comes out of the pile. The thing is it’s glowing from the radioactive dirt. However I still have to kick his ass. When I finally did beat him (almost died most of the time) I got some of the dirt and returned it to the town. Honestly the next time I take a job I’m going for something more recent than over a month ago. Oh, also they for some reason weren’t insane just mad because they lost their sacred “dert”. Thought I did get paid in useable money which is a plus. Once I left I never saw that town again and I was happy with that.

Although I think I touch a little of the dirt because I’m starting to fly. This worries me. My name is Disorderly and with all I’ve been trough I have plenty of stories so if interested just ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56