HAVE YOU MADE CANNABIS OIL??

Hey everyone, I finally decided to take the big step and make some of the world's if not the world's great, if not the BEST medicine, RSO or Cannabis oil.

I have been doing some research as to how to make this, here are some fantastic video's as per youtube as to how to do it with ease, watch a few of these and choose your best way suited to your needs https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=cannabis+oil+tutorial I think I will use Isopropyl and this recipe the original Rick Simpson Way....

20190410_134638.jpg

20190410_134630.jpg

This is the plant I plan to attempt my first medicinal experiment with. I planted this around 3 months ago and it is finally making some great progress.

20190410_134627.jpg

20190410_134620.jpg

I transplanted it at the bottom of the garden it is really thriving now and making some fantastic heads. It may need a little more sun though but going into winter I think I will leave it here for now see how long it lasts and if it does (if frost does not kill it) and if so try again in the summer. Whatever remains after the frost has hit though I will use to make medicine.

20190410_134634.jpg

20190410_134652.jpg

I trust you have an amazing weekend.

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg
12.5SP - 25SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP

Beautiful plant. You could build a small hoop house around it to keep it from freezing and let those buds mature.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a pretty good idea bruv, I think I will try that! Cheer$;)

we have the same passions XD
we can open a farm, super honey with the aroma of grass!!!

@phage93 sounds like you and my brother have similar botanical interests! @craigcryptoking! I'm surprised you are only attempting the making of oil NOW!!

Ye problem I never had the land to grow it on and I am not buying it to make oil, now I can grow my own pure stuff (which I am as you know) and play. This should be fun.. hehe x x x

Haha lets do it, where and when? I am there ;) PS: any clues on how to get my bees to harvest the fine nectar of this incredible plant will be much appreciated ;) wink... Cheer$;)

ahahhahaha i can imagine!!
in the future we will build a bee association here on steemit!

haha lets do it brother, lets do it :) Bees and Cannabis :P

Hi @craigcryptoking!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.930 which ranks you at #4187 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 4200).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 214 contributions, your post is ranked at #153.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01