Art by a two year old | Cutie-pie's second watercolour painting

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

20180608_105517.jpg

Thank you Steemit for being so supportive on my very first post

One week ago my mother (@anouk.nox) has posted my very first post on Steemit, so I can have a savings account for the future. And it was amazing to see that the post was upvoted by many, even @utopian-io dropped by !

I now have my first savings in STEEM and SBD for when I am a bit older. Because I am still only two years old now.

My mother said she did not ever had an utopian vote herself, so I must have made something special ;) Of course I was really excited after getting such positive response, that I took some extra time to paint this week together with my mother. While she was making her art, I was making mine. This time my mother took pictures of the whole process, here are the first six pictures below.

swushes-steem-green.png

eerste6fotos.gif

swushes-steem-green.png

As you can see I love using different colours. And it seems to be that I am already adding some more detail on the painting than I did the last time.

swushes-steem-green.png

foto7tot12.gif

swushes-steem-green.png

I am having so much fun, I see myself actually making art every day from now on. Maybe I can be an artist when I grow up. But for now, let's just practice, because practice makes perfect according to my mother. Although she is really proud of my art already!

swushes-steem-green.png

foto13tot18.gif

swushes-steem-green.png

Let's have a look at the end result. What do you see when you take a moment to look at it? My mother told me she saw a dog sitting down on the right. But I am very curious what other people see in my painting. Please leave a comment!

swushes-steem-green.png

beginfotopost.jpg

swushes-steem-green.png

Thank you for your time! Upvoting is very much appreciated and will all go in to my savings account for the future.. Love.. Cutie-Pie

Sort:  

Well cutie-pie it is a great thing your mother is doing!

You are doing a great job there Cutie-Pie. And I actually see my Myla Muis! She is walking in the grass and sniffs at a dark pink colored flower

Hi @cutie-pie!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with ocd - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68