My new digital picture -Pegasus.. creation process: photos and videos

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Hello dear friends! My new picture is - Pegasus.. 

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am  at the stage of development and mastering of these directions.  

However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I  understand it, and interest guides me.

I want to give positive and  happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. 

I  want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.     

 My tools: 

I'm using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet.

The  graphic tablet is on the working computer desk. It only needs to connect  and open the program. I must say that I always collect materials before  I start drawing something. 

Therefore, I am often overwhelmed with  photographs and other things - with visual images and maps .    

 Video process.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Fabulous work, Elena. Many thanks for sharing it! You have phenomenal skills!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99