A little recap of my Guatemala experience! 😊🇬🇹

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

Yo Steemians!!

Just got back into America yesterday after a crazy past 2 months in Guatemala!!

What a beyond incredible experience it was creating from my heart, experimenting and experiencing all the sacred plant medicine. I am literally a new human being on a genetic DNA level..

i made a little recap of my time there..

ENJOY TO THE MAX.

LOVE,
Gabe

Sort:  

Superb and it seems like you came back with new life and a new start with refresh mind and mentality.

i feel COMPLETELY CHANGED..

AAAWWWEEE GABE!! I love this so much. This was so inspirational and such a powerful reflection for myself. Keep living the dream brother... it is amazing to listen to your speak your truth and share in your experience. This video has given me some strength along my own journey.

I resonate deeply with what you said about gratitude. Gratitude is the number one shift that has changed my entire reality for the best. Gratitude really is such a powerful medicine.

Sat Nam Brother! Keep on keeping on!!!

unlimited love angela!!! thank you so much!!

love this brother. Yes, you're guided by the universe brother =) so proud of you, so much gratitude, discipline and laughter!

thanks brother jin! love you so much @sherabjin <3

I am from Guatemala and it seems excellent that travelers love this country as an excellent destination

@gaber Love the video! I just got back from Guatemala recently too! Such an amazing place. I just posted about one of my experiences. Would love for you to check it out and give me some feedback

Guatemala, one of the world places with the highest spiritual energy. For sure it has influenced you and your DNA. Like that you will spread that on others without any effort. Enjoy your life journey. Namaste.

yess!! i feel like my DNA has been rewired since my trip.. so profound.

Don't think it the end of your journey, it is just glimpse and beginning. :) DNA has 12 chains, only all of them are not activated yet. ;) Exciting right!

AAAAAAH SOOO Good. I cant wait to see your final project my man!

I see just right down corner of your video.......it is spell as ooooommmmmm. it has healing power as well.

yes!! its a digital ohm made by one of my friends

haha absofuckinluetly Amaizing...

thank you thank you @n1rvana !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50