My BEST work I've EVER PRODUCED.

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

Hey Steemians!!

Long time no post!

Today is a big day, I am sharing the culmination of all my efforts during my time in Guatemala.

Spending 2 months there, working so deeply on myself, and on a project that has so much meaning in my heart. I am so honored and excited to share this with you all.

Here's a short film about discovering your highest truth, and finding the hero within.

enjoy enjoy!

all your feedback is appreciated! :)

love,
Gabe

Sort:  

Wow wow wow. Just wonderful. I need time to digest that. True craft and talent with a message. The pinacle of art and creativity. Well done brother. I'm proud to know you and I'm proud of you for giving all you have to creating content like this. Never stop! We need more people like you and undoubtedly content like this will help not only woke those of us who are already here but help give birth to the next generation who will be leagues ahead of us in a brighter age! Love you Bro!!!

P.S. how the hell did you get your drone to stay so stable in those high wind shots at the end!?

Your such a beautiful spirit Gabe!! I love seeing your work. Keep it up brother!!

happiest of birthdays @seanmartin! thanks brother!!

Absolutely inspiring in every way. Gabe! Keep the amazing creative expressions coming.

thanks angela!! love you!!

Very inspirational video. Did you shoot all by yourself? ;)

yes! shot and edited everything myself :)

Great job :)

Such creativity is of the highest calibre. Job well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66