My First KAMBO Ceremony!

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

AYO steemians!!

Just had my first KAMBO medicine ceremony!

No words yet to share except that I feel SOOO clear and light!!

Heres a little video blog I made about my experience.

Love you guys!

-Gabe

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this Gabe! really cool to watch. What a beautiful group of people to share the expereience with. You are really getting all the ceremonies in! Cant wait to catch up with you one day to get all your expereinces and stories.

so excited to share with you Jake, some deep transformation and purification happening :)

Wow you actually sold it quite well! I want to do this, I need a good toxin clean out. I feel I have a big adventure coming along soon. Maybe can do it there you you guy one day 💯🐒

haha!! yes, i highly recommend, i felt SO light afterward. looking forward to seeing your adventure brother!

Another to add to the list. I have planted the see so now I have to watch it grow an then enjoy it 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54