Anniversary| 1 year already in steemit!

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends How are you?

source

Sharing again and what a surprise My first anniversary with steemit! (I'm crying so much emotion) Hahaha no lie Lightning as time goes by!

Let's see where I start with you. Well first of all I want to thank my friend @yirbeel for recommending this excellent site, where earning money online has never occurred to me in these difficult times that may be living our country and that one more entry was needed in my case, at home.


Let me express that that was the intention of when one starts on this platform for many. But as time went on, I understood that it was not about making easy money, but rather about flowing your creativity, being spontaneous, knowing how to reach people with your publications through the art of writing or other things.

Sincerely steemit has taught me that and how one can develop incredible talents or skills to add to your daily life curriculum. For those who think they can come and leave a publication and it's already wrong. Steemit is not about that, it is about dedicating time, effort and dedication to this in order to understand it.


When the mail came to me on 05/09/2018 telling me that the account was verified, it gave me such a great emotion. I didn't know how to start, in fact I noticed that I got that mail days later, I was at work for that moment and from there I began to think that content could transmit and grow within this world.

Sincerely steemit has helped me a lot, with the simple fact as a person, I realized that I have many life skills. I still find that talent that I can show to the whole world, but in the meantime I defend myself with what I learn in everyday life. My beginnings in steemit were not so good, but as I learned that helped me a lot to progress and get to where I am now. For me it was difficult the first few months because of the power outages or the internet that was leaving in my state. It wasn't easy, but I didn't give up either.


What benefits has steemit given me?

Many, steemit gave me one more ticket to be able to buy many things. With a salary here in my country it is barely equivalent to a few dollars and with that salary those things in my country could never give me the luxury.

I can say that he made it easier for me to buy a couple of tires, food, fix phones and above all to be able to give them to my friends and family. Also to buy dollars in my country since it was a goal that I had to be able to gather. To celebrate the anniversary surprise to my parents, to know excellent people by the activities in discord and among other things. As you can see in the next photos some of these important achievements.

PhotoGallery
IMG_20190227_220806.jpgIMG-20190108-WA0009.jpg
IMG_20190506_115159.jpgIMG-20181209-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20181209-WA0037.jpgIMG_20181117_205359.jpg

source

And with these photos, I'm short on everything this platform has given me. The truth is that you can live on steemit if we have the best tickets. I want to thank everything they do on the discord server and those people who make life on it.

Thank you for your advice where you give us your unwavering support and throughout this first year in steemit with your votes and that make you continue to grow within the platform. But this is not left here, I will continue to strive to continue improving within it :D.

Special mention to witness @cervantes and other projects as they are: @templo, @repollo, @votovzla, and among others that little by little gave me their votes at the right time :D.

bs.png



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gabrielbg.000webhostapp.com/2019/05/anniversary-1-year-already-in-steemit-lightning

Sort:  

Felicidades Gabriel Gran usuario de la plataforma. Saludos

Gracias @votovzla por su apoyo siempre. Saludos

Happy steemit birthday man...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gabrielb from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97