Psychological giraffe

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

portada.jpg

Psychological giraffe

For some time I have been practicing with psychedelic colors and surrealism and although I still consider myself a novice I have been improving and for this new post I bring you a new drawing I bring you a new drawing of this style, it is a Pretty colorful giraffe for which use a variety of colors that harmonize with each other.

Used materials.

  • Pen 2B
  • Colors of different brands
  • Black marker
  • Moldable Eraser

Process

Step 1

1.jpg

Step 2

2.jpg

Step 3

3.jpg

Step 4

4.jpg

Step 5

5.jpg

Step 6

6.jpg

Final score

rf.jpg

I hope you like it, I would accept any criticism to keep improving. Greetings and until next post

Sort:  

This just show how creative our mindsets are. Full of so many captivating ideas that can lift us into space. Do what you know best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98