You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAVING BEES FROM A BOREHOLE UNDERGROUND!

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Haha!!! Well you are much braver than I am lol. I am very well thanks :) same ol same ol... :) oh sorry... I am so seldom on facebook and have a gazillion requests I have not answered lol. Ill hopefully be able to find yours haha... am more actuve on twitter these days and for what its worth I tweeted this post there. Hope it gets it some more attention :)

Sort:  

aww great send me the link please? Thanks sooo much.. Ye I am the dude posing with a fat dagga plant on FB it can't be missed..... LOL... thanks for the re-tweet I also post these on FB as I feel the preservation of bees is highly important. Cheer$;)

Haha ok cool ill look.

Here you go...
https://twitter.com/jaynielea/status/1117459506815021056?s=19

And yes, completely agreed re. Their preservation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67734.06
ETH 3803.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47