Sort:  

Hey my friend long time how are you doing? Accept my FB request gosh darnit.. haha... Ye it's pretty cool, we save many swarms, fulfillment has never meant as much as it does now, and we get honey. As for the 'scaredy' part ye we get stung pretty much each time we do this, the only down side I guess ;) thanks for the comment and love, I hope you are keeping well. Cheer$;) x

Haha!!! Well you are much braver than I am lol. I am very well thanks :) same ol same ol... :) oh sorry... I am so seldom on facebook and have a gazillion requests I have not answered lol. Ill hopefully be able to find yours haha... am more actuve on twitter these days and for what its worth I tweeted this post there. Hope it gets it some more attention :)

aww great send me the link please? Thanks sooo much.. Ye I am the dude posing with a fat dagga plant on FB it can't be missed..... LOL... thanks for the re-tweet I also post these on FB as I feel the preservation of bees is highly important. Cheer$;)

Haha ok cool ill look.

Here you go...
https://twitter.com/jaynielea/status/1117459506815021056?s=19

And yes, completely agreed re. Their preservation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83