You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Star. 12 Feathers. Art. Photography. Video. Team Australia.

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago (edited)

@allyinspirit <3

So much love for you - I'm simply blown away again by the intensity of your words, I can feel it right in my gut.

Cast aside
Fear. Anything:
That has troubled you.
You need to keep finding yourself:
A little more each day.

This has been what I'm doing and please just continue doing what you love doing. It's all worth it! hugs

P.S. I'm left-handed and right-brained too!

(resteemed)

Sort:  

So wonderful to meet another right-brained left-hander who is doing what they love Joey.

If you haven't already read the story of Jonathon Livingston Seagull, I think you'll love it. An inspiration for anyone who can still hear their own voice, who is aware that they have a definite purpose in life, and are willing to do everything they can to make their 'visions' come true ~ For the benefit of themselves and others. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85