What I am thinking about Upvote to earn and to gain "SP" Steem Power

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago
Good day, guys! It's been a long time before I write again due to work at the office. I need to earn extra for this coming payment of our Studio Room Type and for the renewal of my children's visa. I was gone for a few days and I saw some changes inside of steemit. And as usual, a problem occurred abusing the Steem Power that was delegated to the wrong person and it was not expected that he/she will do that.

A clean way to Earn and gain Steem Power

Anyway, let me discuss a simple way of earning Steem Dollar and Steem Power that you will enjoy. First of all, you need to know yourself what you really like and why did you join in Steemit? When you join Steemit, you are part of the community and you need to get involved with everyone to help others in need.

To gain free Steem Dollar and Steem Power aside from posting an article,

  • you need to join in any contest that you think you can do it.
  • you need to join in a discussion that you think you can share some of your knowledge, in that way if they like your opinion they'll upvote your personal comment.
  • And the last is, if you have at least 5SBD or SP, if you know how to trade in the market you can play with it. Basic, Buy Low and Sell High.
This is the only thing I know inside of Steemit to gain SBD and SP aside of posting an article. You can follow my simple instruction to gain and to earn and do not beg for the upvote, show them what you've got even though your English is twisted at least you did your very best to express your feelings.

I suggest to writing in English so that all the people can understand what we are saying about. I may not be perfect but I am trying my best to express my feelings to help the other minnows like me to have the courage to continue writing with lessons and enjoyable to read. And also put some interesting original image that you have to attract the other readers to read your blogs. My speech is short but rich in knowledge. This is just what I can share today.

Again, I hope you enjoyed and learned at least some of my shares today. It does not have to be a long written, what matters is that there is a good lesson to be found in every story or blog, and it is interesting to read especially if there is a picture or video. Keep the good quality of pictures and sentences.

Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @gmuxx, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, and @themarkymark!!!

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Don't waste your time... Invest at SteemIt...


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice. I'm just beginning to trade Ethereum but it's plunging at the moment. It's a long waiting game I guess. Do you trade SBD for Steem and vice versa? I haven't tried that yet. So far, I only tried BTC to peso, ETH to peso and vice versa. Can you give us an idea how trading with 5SBD worked for you? Thanks bro!

thank you for sharing this post very helpful to all

Clear, concise and very helpful! Thanks po for this content. I also recommended this post to my friend who is also a newbie here on Steemit, @payatz07 :)

P.S. Done voting witnesses: @steemgigs, @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @gmuxx, @curie, @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, and @themarkymark :)

Im very new here in Steemit and still learning the bits and pieces. This post helped me gain more info. Thank you! 🎉

All people can guide you even me... For more info. join at the Philippine Discord Channel

Ive just downloaded the app. What should I type in the join server field?

click this link invitation... and go to the general to introduce your self...
https://discord.gg/z4sSYkf

Salamat!! 🎉

Me too my english is very terible when i read my own content i get laugh to myself hahaha

Welcome back sir. Thanks for sharing your knowledge.

nice blog po..:)

Will keep this in mind.

Thanks for sharing atleast I learned something. Hopefully I could learn more from you and arlin. 😉

Welcome back. We have been waiting for you. You have been missed.

Busy with work and other things. But I am here now! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59