You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Under the Ocean. Day 28. Art. Montage. Photography.

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Very nice use of photography, ephemeral art and montage! I'm a big fan of your work. This makes me feel like heading down to the tide pools for some photography and fun.

Sort:  

You'll HAVE to now @lightsplasher. Synchronicity works like that. When you see an image that suggests to you that you need to spend some time pool-gazing ~ Follow your heart and go. Your child nature will love it. So relaxing. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

I was headed down to the tide pools but after twenty miles I thought it was best to turn around. I was feeling tired and wanted an easy ride back. I did manage to get to the ocean and smell the ocean breeze though. It is nice around here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86