You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #50: The enigmatic and last fortress: BARLIG

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Finally, I have seen a post featuring our amazing views in the north. My parents are both from the Mt. Province. While we did not live there since I got my senses, it is very cool and refreshing to visit the place and be near or even one with nature. It is very heart-warming to see posts like this and realize the beauty of our place - something that I miss from time to time.

I am also glad to know that Steem awareness has reach the Cordilleras!

Sort:  

hi @macoolette! I'm glad this reached a fellow Cordilleran :) I have been in La Trinidad my whole life and it is a shame that it is only now that I am visiting these places. I hope I can keep visiting other places here in the mountains and keep sharing it.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82